top of page
Conference Room

Executive Board

Mr. Monroe Woods - President 
Mrs. Valerie Hayes  - Secretary
Mr. Herbet Grimes  - Treasurer
Ms. Wanda Baker     - Assistant Treasurer
Ms. Katherline Maclin - Scholarship Chair Person
Ms. Retta Wilson      - Membership Director
Mrs. Otharee Perry  - Program Director
Mr. Miles Wilson       - Board Member


“The function of education is to teach one to think intensively and to think critically. Intelligence plus character , that is the goal of true education.”
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

bottom of page